All information is saved as of Friday the 11th around about 7pm. I would copy it again but with it being close to 40gb of information I just can't as I only get 500gb of bandwidth per month and I'm already pushing it by having done so twice.
This is a formal notice so you're well aware , so when we do switch host if you notice you've lost a lot of progress since today then don't be surprised. I'd encourage you to just go about your business chat with friends perhaps try redstoning some new ideas.
Try and build traps or secrets or experiment.